We Welcome Your Feedback

The best form of advertising is word of mouth, and we’d love to hear that our services met or even exceeded your expectations. Please take a moment to fill out the review form below.

The information you provide is for the sole use of Overhead Door of America and will not be sold to any third parties.
Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

We sincerely appreciate your time and your business!

Leave a Review

Rating 12345

Type of Service:

Sign up for Newsletter:

REPAIR ROLL-UP DOOR
9/20/14 by Ross, Cocoa

“Fast and on time service had the door put back in its tract and rolling smoother than before. was very affordable and tech was knowable. ”


REPROGRAMMED REMOTES AND CAR, SERVICED GARAGE DOOR
7/21/14 by Pam J., Cocoa

“Tareq Dalaq was just here to reprogram my garage door opener, program 2 remotes and also to program my car. This is a big deal for me because it’s something I have difficulty with. He also serviced my garage door opener so it’s much smoother. I couldn’t believe how reasonable the service was. Mr. Dalaq was marvelous and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Truthfully, I thought I’d have to buy a new garage door opener. I’m thrilled beyond words that he fixed everything for me so I did not need one. And, such prompt service!”


FIXED BROKEN SPRING
7/21/14 by Elsa G., Palm Coast

“Eric was a terrific technician and was a wonderful young man. very personable and very skillful.”


REPLACED GARAGE DOOR OPENER
6/25/14 by Michelle I., Merritt Island

“My opener was replaced and they also offered adding a keyless entry. The work was done quickly and the representative was on time. I was very pleased with the whole experience!”


GARAGE DOOR
6/25/14 by Surfside Properties & Management, Rockledge

“We are a property management company that manages over 120 properties throughout Brevard County and ALWAYS use Overhead Doors of America for all of our garage door needs. Whether it be total garage door replacement, or just repairs, you cannot beat the customer service, prices, quality of work, or turn around time on job completion. I would highly recommend Overhead Doors of America!”


SERVICE BUSINESS GARAGE & FIX HOME DOOR
6/24/14 by Motaz E., Cape Canaveral

“Friendly, professional and very good service. The call response was proficient and fast. Installer or service man was courteous and on time. I’d recommend this service to everyone.”


BROKEN SPRING
6/24/14 by Mike, Daytona Beach

“I was happy with the prompt service and the tech who came out was very helpful and informative. I had my spring and other items fixed on my garage door and opener. The door has never been so quiet as it is now after the service.”


CHANGED BROKEN SPRING
6/19/14 by Thomas H., Kissimmee

“Tech came and replaced broken spring. Took less than an hour and was very professional.”